Holiday & themed classes!

These classes are seasonally themed and there are a variety of classes for 1-5 years and P1-7.  The children will create different projects around the theme of the workshop to take home.  The children do not require an adult to remain with them for the
P1-7 workshops - due to covid restrictions it is not possible for an adult to remain with their child.

Full booking details can be found on the booking website, click the 'book now' button for more information.

If the classes are fully booked and you would like to book a private class for 10 children then this can be arranged by 

All Themed Classes

Mon 18th July

Mon 18th July

Tues 19th July

 

Fri 22nd July

Sat 23rd July

Wed 27th July

Thurs 28th July

Fri 29th July

Fri 29th July

Sat 30th July

Mon 8th Aug

Tues 9th Aug

Slime

Holiday toddler

Holiday toddler

 

Harry Potter

Messy play

Holiday toddler

Holiday toddler

Family 

Colour

Encanto

Harry Potter

Encanto

10.30-11.45

13.00-13.45

10.00-10.45

10.00-14.00

10.00-10.45

10.00-10.45

13.00-13.45

10.00-11.00

13.30-15.30

10.00-14.00

10.00-14.00

10.00-14.00

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Rosyth Methodist Church

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Rosyth Methodist Church

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

 

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

 

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

P1-7

1-5 yrs

1-5 yrs

P1-7

6 mnth

1-5 yrs

1-5 yrs

1-12 yr

 

P1-7

P1-7

P1-7

P1-7

£7.50

£6

 

£6

£20

£6

£6

£6

£6

£11

£20

£20

£20