top of page

Holiday & themed classes!

These classes are seasonally themed and there are a variety of classes for 1-5 years and P1-7 - some are also suitable for children into the early secondary years so do have a look.

 

The children will create different projects around the theme of the workshop to take home.  The children do not require an adult to remain with them for the

Full booking details can be found on the booking website, click the 'book now' button for more information.

If the classes are fully booked and you would like to book a private class for 10 children then this can be arranged by 

All holiday Classes

Fri 5th July

Wed 10th July

Wed 10th July

Mon 15th July

Wed 17th July

Wed 17th July

Fri 19th July

Fri 26th July

Mon 29th July

Mon 29th July

Fri 2nd Aug

Wed 7th Aug

Fri 9th Aug

Mon 12th Aug

Mon 12th Aug

Kidz workshop

Krafty Totz

Slimetastic!

Kidz workshop

Family session

Taylor Swift

Portrait w/shop

 

Kidz Workshop

Family session

Tie-dye

 

Animal Portaits

 

Famous faces

 

Wizarding craft

Krafty Totz

Disney

10.00-14.00

10.30.11.15

13.00-14.15

10.00-14.00

10.00-11.00

13.30-15.30

10.00-14.00

10.00-14.00

10.00-11.00

13.00-14.15

 

10.00-12.00

 

10.00-12.00

 

10.00-12.00

10.30-11.15

13.30-15.30

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

Pitreavie, Dunfermline

P1-7

1-5 yrs

6-12 yrs

P1-7

1-11 yrs

6-14 yrs

P1-7

P1-7

1-11 yrs

6-12 yrs

7-14 yrs

7-14 yrs

5-14 yrs

1-5 yrs

P1-7

£20

£6

£9

£20

£6

£12

£28

£20

£6

£11

£16

£16

£12

£6

£12

bottom of page